SPRING KICKBALL & SOFTBALL registration is open! Register by March 1st and SAVE $$ on your kickball team!
Basketball Schedule

Summer 2019 Monday Men's OVER 40 @ American High(Zogg)

Sponsors

Monday, August 12

  Court 1
6:00 PM
  NCC [68]
vs
  Ballers [100]
7:00 PM
  Tarheels [66]
vs
  RestaurantQB [61]
8:00 PM
  Careless Whisper [90]
vs
  Knicks [79]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 19

  Court 1
6:00 PM
  RestaurantQB [80]
vs
  Knicks [87]
7:00 PM
  Ballers [101]
vs
  Tarheels [76]
8:00 PM
  NCC [76]
vs
  Careless Whisper [94]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 26

  Court 1
6:00 PM
  Knicks [73]
vs
  Ballers [83]
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
  Tarheels [86]
vs
  NCC [60]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, September 9

  Court 1
6:00 PM
  Ballers [104]
vs
  RestaurantQB [75]
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
  Knicks [88]
vs
  NCC [80]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, September 16

No Games - Filming

Monday, September 23

  Court 1
6:00 PM
  RestaurantQB [87]
vs
  NCC [69]
7:00 PM
  Ballers [72]
vs
  Careless Whisper [70]
8:00 PM
  Tarheels [80]
vs
  Knicks [97]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, September 30

  Court 1
6:00 PM
  NCC [90]
vs
  Tarheels [89]
7:00 PM
  Knicks [98]
vs
  Careless Whisper [90]
8:00 PM
  RestaurantQB [59]
vs
  Ballers [66]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 7

  Court 1
6:00 PM
  Careless Whisper [69]
vs
  NCC [59]
7:00 PM
  Knicks [66]
vs
  RestaurantQB [49]
8:00 PM
  Tarheels [73]
vs
  Ballers [75]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 14

No Games - Filming

Monday, October 21

  Court 1
6:00 PM
  RestaurantQB [81]
vs
  Tarheels [104]
7:00 PM
  NCC [84]
vs
  Knicks [79]
8:00 PM
  Careless Whisper [83]
vs
  Ballers [60]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 28

  Court 1
6:00 PM
  Knicks [73]
vs
  Tarheels [67]
7:00 PM
  Ballers [96]
vs
  NCC [64]
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 4

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
  Ballers [75]
vs
  Knicks [73]
8:00 PM
  NCC [64]
vs
  RestaurantQB [69]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 11

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Court 1
6:00 PM
  RestaurantQB [69]
vs
  Tarheels [78]
7:00 PM
  NCC [59]
vs
  Knicks [100]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 18

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Court 1
6:00 PM
  Tarheels [62]
vs
  Ballers [58]
7:00 PM
  Knicks [86]
vs
  Careless Whisper [57]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 25

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
No Games Thanksgiving

Monday, December 2

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
Next League will start the 16th
  Court 1
7:00 PM
  Tarheels [43]
vs
  Knicks [65]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com