Basketball Schedule

Summer 2019 Monday Men's OVER 40 @ American High(Zogg)

Sponsors

Monday, August 12

  Court 1
6:00 PM
  NCC [68]
vs
  Ballers [100]
7:00 PM
  Tarheels [66]
vs
  RestaurantQB [61]
8:00 PM
  Careless Whisper [90]
vs
  Knicks [79]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 19

  Court 1
6:00 PM
  RestaurantQB [80]
vs
  Knicks [87]
7:00 PM
  Ballers [101]
vs
  Tarheels [76]
8:00 PM
  NCC [76]
vs
  Careless Whisper [94]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 26

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
  Tarheels [86]
vs
  NCC [60]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, September 9

  Court 1
6:00 PM
  Ballers [104]
vs
  RestaurantQB [75]
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
  Knicks [88]
vs
  NCC [80]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, September 16

No Games - Filming

Monday, September 23

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, September 30

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 7

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 14

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 21

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 28

PLAYOFFS
  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com